Currently.

This is for my sister- always my inspiration for my blog posts! 🙂 Thanks for bringing this back!

Right now I’m:

listening… to my Jesus playlist on my phone. In my car I’m rediscovering a few old CDs. Don’t you love when that happens?

watching… Land Girls. It’s a BBC drama, right now there is only 5 episodes on Netflix, but they are good! Follows 4 ladies in the Woman’s Land Army during WWII- I’d never heard of the WLA before this show. Netflix teaches me something new almost daily. 😉

reading… Nothing!! I need some help in that department.

eating… peanut butter and mountain blackberry fro-yo, and gummy vitamins-NOT together! 😉 Living down the street and being Facebook friends with a delicious frozen yogurt place is awesome and dangerous at the same time! Mmmm- come visit and we’ll go! The vitamins… I know they’ve been around forever, but I just discovered them (Thanks Erin!) and for someone who cannot take pills on a regular basis- they are amazing! (and delicious.)

drinking… water. It’s tasty. I also made orange/pear juice with the juicer the other day-mmmm.

wearing… a dress. I’m trying to figure out what to wear for the wedding next week: black, blue, or floral… What do you guys think?

hoping… I get to see everyone I want to in LA next week!

feeling… nervous. Things with work/job opportunities. Trying to hand it back to the One who knows all!

wanting…. the 3rd season of the Mentalist. Roomie and I demolished first 2 seasons during the snow/ice debacle.

needing… a ride from the airport- Long Beach anyone?! 😉

thinking… that it has been almost 2 years since I flew down to LA and I am SO excited! I miss my friends. I miss the beach. I miss the speedy freeways. I miss In-n-Out.

enjoying… my embroidery hoop creations! Who knew a needle and thread could be so fun?!

wishing… that my sister and her family would move here. But super thankful for FaceTime that allows me to get waves and blown kisses from my nephew!

20120126-225603.jpg

From our frozen rain day.

One Response

  1. Yesssssss!!! Love it!!! I wish i lived near u and i could take u to the airport after we ate froyo and crafted all day together… Alas….

Leave a Reply

